home
information for shoppers
information for stall holders
contact
ON-LINE ORDERS AND TELEPHONE NUMBERS


Alexander Roastery – via FB page https://www.facebook.com/coffeewithalex/

Babushkas Bagels – FB, Insta,Text 0413081833 or email babushkasbagels@gmail.com

Bath Bomb & Beauty - www.bathbombnbeauty.com
FB: bathbeautyhandmade Insta: bathbombsnbeauty

Belair Designs - Insta @belairdesigns; FB - Belair Designs

Bohemian Delights – 0403 179 038
https://www.facebook.com/succulentparadise/

Camilleri Berries- email kpcamilleri@bigpond.com

Cedar Creek Cider – tel 0426 8496010; https://www.cedarcreekcider.com/

Cheese on Wheels – www.cheeseonwheels.com.au

Choppa Chops – www.choppachops.com.au/store

Crepe de France – FB page https://www.facebook.com/crepe2france/

A Decent Cup of Tea - https://adecentcupoftea.com.au/pages/tea-delivered-to-your-door-tea-lady-2

Eliza Jade Candles - https://elizajadecandles.bigcartel.com/

Enchanted Delight - call/sms/email 24/7 on 0425699927 or enchanteddelight1@gmail.com

Enokido Miso - Insta: enokidomisoaustralia; www.enokidomiso.com.au
Tel: 0406 511 221 (Shinji Hiraoka)

Farmgate to Plate – or email nathan@farmgatetoplate.net.au

Fora Studios www.forastudios.com, FB and Insta is @forastudios.au

The Fruiterer’s Son (Lou’s produce) – email orders to lous.produce.orders@gmail.com
or text Nick 0433 251 872, Robert 0430 062 312 or Marietta 0400 707 520.


Great Southern Mead and Honey – via FB, Instagram and greatsouthernmeadandhoney@gmail.com

The Greater Goods Collective – www.thegreatergoodscollective.com.au

Humble & Honest – www.humbleandhonest.com.au

Leaning Oak Cheese – tel/text. +61449530112 or FB page.

Le Saucier – www.lesaucier.com.au

Loquacious Kombucha - info@loquaciouskombucha.com.au


Loyal K9 – www.pettreatsdirect.com.au (treats)

or email to k9.loyal@yahoo.com.au (pet food) or tel: 0478320702.

Mar and Par’s Unique Kitchen Boards – www.marandpars.com.au

Mister Egg – Drick 0418 438 787 or Mister.Egg.AU@gmail.com

Mrs Fish - orders via FB page

Noble Organics - www.nobleorganics.com.au

Oatley Bay candles
www.oatleybay.com.au

On Ya Gnocchi
www.onyagnocchi.com

Paddy the Bakerrwww.paddythebaker.come

Puppie Chews – via FB page

Shepherd’s Artisan Bakehouse www.shepherdsonline.com.au


Shilu’s Vegetarian - 0420 730 212, email info@shilusvegetarian.com.au; www.shilusvegetarian.com.au or FB/Instagram

Shire Succulents - https://www.facebook.com/Shire-Succulents-105128648291146

Sonoma Bakery – www.sonoma.com.au

The Soulful Pantry - is www.thesoulfulpantry.com.au or FB/instagram

South Coast Distillery - https://southcoastdistillery.com/collections/all


Steph’s Gourmet Foods www.stephsgourmetfoods.com.au

Sutton Forest Meat and Wine www.suttonforestmeatandwine.com.au

Tasmania Red Devil - Contact Number 0450228648

Tasteville - FB:https://m.facebook.com/TastevilleAustralia/reviews Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/tasteville/?hl=en
Website:
https://www.tasteville.com.au/

THICC Cookies: www.biggandthicc.com.au or FB page


Universal Fine Foods www.universalfinefoods.com

Valley Falls Dips – Issa on 0405482001.

Vital Organics – 0405 334230 or email jontryan@y7mail.com

War on Waste - https://www.facebook.com/WarOnWasteSutherlandShire/

Wendy’s Crafts – www.whichwendyswares.com.au

Whimsy & Co – via FB and www.lovewhimsy.com.au

The Wine Traveller www.winetraveller.com.au